Infrastructure Committee

The Infrastructure Committee is appointed by the Selectboard to review and make recommendations on projects for the highway, water and wastewater departments, the Capital Budget, equipment bids, and other items as they relate to the Town's infrastructure.

See navigation menu to the left for agendas, minutes and meeting packets.

Regular Infrastructure Committee Meetings:

When:   2nd Thursday of the month
Time:    9:00 a.m.
Where:  Room 116
            Town Offices
            77 Main Street

Infrastructure Committee Members

  • Gary Baker
  • Andy Hooper
  • Candy McLaughlin
  • Erik Remsen
  • Luther Tenny
  • Heather Seeley, Chair
  • Judy Wiger-Grohs
  • Jef Bratspis, Chair & Alternate
  • Bill Kernan (staff)
  • Kathleen Ramsay (staff)
  • Nicholas Gill (staff)
  • Emmalee Cherington (staff)