Selectboard Members and Contact Information

The Middlebury Selectboard comprises seven members,
each position elected for a three-year term on a staggered basis. 

Regular Selectboard Meetings:
When:  2nd & 4th Tuesday of the month
Where:  Town Offices, Rm 116, 77 Main Street
Time:   7:00 p.m.
Information about accessing Selectboard meetings via Zoom can be found
at the bottom of every Selectboard agenda
All Selectboard meetings are broadcast live by MCTV on Comcast Channel 1071
are are livestreamed on MCTV's YouTube Channel.

Selectboard - Fall 2022 - Winter 2023

Top row (l-r):  Farhad Khan, Dan Brown, Brian Carpenter and Andy Hooper.
Bottom row (l-r):  Isabel Gogarty, Heather Seeley and Lindsey Fuentes-George

Please send Selectboard member correspondence to:
Town Manager's Office
77 Main Street
Middlebury, VT 05753
Selectboard Members:

BRIAN CARPENTER (Chair): Term 3/2023 - 3/206
East Munger Street
Ph: 802-349-9588

ANDY HOOPER (Vice Chair): Term 3/2022 - 3/2025
Washington Street Ext.
Ph: 802-229-1237

LINDSEY FUENTES-GEORGE: Term 3/2021 - 3/2024
East Middlebury
Ph: 802-349-4944

DAN BROWN: Term 3/2023 - 3/2026
Halpin Road
Ph: 802-989-0536

FARHAD KHAN: Term 3/2021 - 3/2024
Airport Road
Ph: 802-233-2442

HEATHER SEELEY: Term 3/2022 - 3/2025
Shard Villa Road

Ph: 802-388-4326

ISABEL GOGARTY: Term 3/2023- 3/2026
N. Pleasant Street
Ph: 860-672-5087