Staff & Selectboard Directory

Contact information for Selectboard members and staff throughout the Town of Middlebury government is available below. If you have any trouble finding information for a particular person, please don't hesitate to reach out to the Town Manager's Office for further assistance.
SEQ No Department First Name Last Name Position Email Phone
1.00 Manager's Office Kathleen Ramsay Town Manager kramsay@townofmiddlebury.org (802) 388-8100 .ext 201
2.00 Manager's Office David Sophrin Assistant Town Manager dsophrin@townofmiddlebury.org (803) 388-8100 .ext 222
3.00 Manager's Office Crystal Grant Executive Assistant to the Town Manager cgrant@townofmiddlebury.org (802) 388-8100 .ext 206
4.00 Manager's Office Beth Dow Assistant to the Town Manager bdow@townofmiddlebury.org (802) 388-8100 .ext 202
5.00 Clerk's Office Karin Mott Town Clerk kmott@townofmiddlebury.org (802) 388-8100 .ext 211
6.00 Clerk's Office Melissa Wright Assistant Town Clerk mwright@townofmiddlebury.org (802) 388-1800 .ext 212
7.00 Finance Nicholas Gill Finance Director accounting@townofmiddlebury.org (802) 388-8100 .ext 203
8.00 Finance Deb Stevens Accounting Clerk accountclerk@townofmiddlebury.org (802) 388-8100 .ext 204
9.00 Finance Sally Laframboise Accounts Receivable Clerk arclerk@townofmiddlebury.org (802) 388-8100 .ext 208
10.00 Fire David Shaw Chief dshaw@townofmiddlebury.org (802) 989-3456
11.00 Library Dana Hart Director dana.hart@ilsleypubliclibrary.org (802) 388-4098
12.00 Library Royce McGrath Operations Manager royce.mcgrath@ilsleypubliclibrary.org (802) 388-4095 .ext 264
13.00 Library Tricia Allen Youth Librarian tricia.allen@ilsleypubliclibrary.org (802) 388-4095 .ext 260
14.00 Parks & Recreation Scott Bourne Superintendent sbourne@townofmiddlebury.org (802) 458-8015
15.00 Parks & Recreation Amber Power Program Coordinator APower@townofmiddlebury.org (802) 388-8100 .ext 205
16.00 Parks & Recreation Brain Kiel Building & Grounds Maintainer MiddRecMaintenance@townofmiddlebury.org (802) 388-8100 .ext 219
17.00 Planning & Zoning Jennifer Murray Director jmurray@townofmiddlebury.org (802) 388-8100 .ext 210
18.00 Planning & Zoning David Wetmore Assistant Zoning Administrator/DRB Coordinator dwetmore@townofmiddlebury.org (802) 388-8100 .ext 226
19.00 Planning & Zoning Tom Scanlon Health Officer/Zoning Assistant tscanlon@townofmiddlebury.org (802) 388-8100 .ext 209
20.00 Police Jason Covey Chief jcovey@middleburypolice.org (802) 388-3191
21.00 Public Works Bill Kernan Director of Operations bkernan@townofmiddlebury.org (802) 388-8100 .ext 298
22.00 Public Works Emmalee Cherington Director of Planning echerington@townofmiddlebury.org (802) 388-4045 .ext 290
23.00 Public Works Patti Kirby Administrative Assistant pkirby@townofmiddlebury.org (802) 388-8100 .ext 291
24.00 Public Works Bob Wells Wastewater Superintendent rwells@townofmiddlebury.org (802) 388-8100 .ext 282
25.00 Public Works Matthew Cram Highway Division Chief MCram@townofmiddlebury.org (802) 388-4045
26.00 Public Works John Trombley Water Division Chief JTrombley@townofmiddlebury.org
27.00 Selectboard Brian Carpenter Selectboard Member (Chair) brian11.carpenter@gmail.com (802) 349-9588
28.00 Selectboard Andy Hooper Selectboard Member (Vice Chair) ahooper.vt@gmail.com (802) 229-1237
29.00 Selectboard Dan Brown Selectboard Member dbrown9926@gmail.com (802) 989-0536
30.00 Selectboard Lindsey Fuentes-George Selectboard Member lindseyfuentes@gmail.com (802) 349-4944
31.00 Selectboard Isabel Gogarty Selectboard Member irgogarty@gmail.com (860) 672-5087
32.00 Selectboard Farhad Khan Selectboard Member farhadkhan1961@gmail.com (802) 233-2442
33.00 Selectboard Heather Seeley Selectboard Member seeleyhj@gmail.com (802) 388-4326
userway