Infrastructure Committee

The Infrastructure Committee is appointed by the Selectboard to review and make recommendations on projects for the highway, water, and wastewater divisions of the Public Works Department, the Town's Capital Budget, equipment bids, and other items as they relate to the Town's public infrastructure.

Public Works staff works regularly with the Town Manager's Office & Infrastructure Committee members to prepare the agenda items presented to the Committee.

Infrastructure Committee Meetings
When: 2nd Thursday of the month
Time: 9am
: Room 116, Large Conference Room, Town Offices, 77 Main Street

Infrastructure Committee Members
  • Gary Baker
  • Jef Bratspis, Chair & Alternate
  • Andy Hooper
  • Candy McLaughlin
  • Erik Remsen
  • Heather Seeley, Chair
  • Luther Tenny
  • Judy Wiger-Grohs
  • Emmalee Cherington (Town Staff) 
  • Nicholas Gill (Town Staff)
  • Bill Kernan (Town Staff)
  • Kathleen Ramsay (Town Staff)